Testimonials

Window & Gutter Cleaning
March 7, 2014

Justin is punctual, courteous, self contained. His work is thorough, tidy, and very competitively priced. Good guy. I plan to hire Justin in the future and recommend him to others.

John H.

March 1, 2014

Very professional and precise work. Everything looks wonderful.

Beverly D.

February 17, 2014

Justin is a very personable guy, came straight over and did the job (gutter cleaning) quickly and efficiently within about 45 minutes. Exactly what I needed! Would definitely recommend him and or use his services in the future.

Robert S.

February 2, 2014

I was very impressed with the quality of work done. Justin is very professional and hard working. He cleaned my gutters, valleys, and downspouts. The cost was very reasonable. He provided a 10% senior discount. He also cleaned a few windows without charge as a promotional offer. I definitely plan on having him come back for additional services. I highly recommend him to anyone needing window and gutter cleaning.

Mary A.

January 31, 2014

Justin from True Clarity cleaned so much crud off of our windows (interior + exterior) and fence today… I was embarrassed we’d let it go so long. And so pleased with Justin’s work. Our windows are crystal clean and our fence looks almost new. From estimate through to project completion, Justin was professional, prompt and hard working. He was at our home for the better part of the day and worked solid throughout, with pretty much the quickest lunch break I’ve seen before he got right back onto the job. We plan to get on a regular cleaning schedule with True Clarity and would recommend others do so as well!

Julie I.

January 25, 2014

Justin did a great job cleaning the gutters and also cleaned several windows for free as a special promotion. He was prompt and friendly and very organized. I enjoyed doing business with him
and will definitely use him again

Sharon B.

January 10, 2014

Great service! We had a gutter overflowing and they came out the next day to fix it and clean the rest of them. Very friendly and courteous. Highly recommended!

Brian H.

January 9, 2014

Professional service, great customer satisfaction, and great prices! Awesome attention to detail very friendly.

Heather S.

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com
angieslist.com/review/8087823

Contact Us

(360)980-3282

Trueclaritynw@gmail.com

13504 NE 84th St 

Ste 103-199

Vancouver, WA 98682  

Thumbtack Best Pro of 2015
Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com
angieslist.com/review/8087823